Well why don’t you have a snowy Merry Christmas!?

I’ll be dreaming of a white Christmas this year, because the reality is it looks like it will be a typical wet London day.  Next year I may frame some of these beautiful snowy shots and hang/place them around my home during the holiday season.  That way every day can be a winter wonderland!  I found some stunning and affordable prints on Etsy. I’m thinking poster size for a few of these…and maybe right over the rainy window?   

Merry Christmas to all!

photo by Julie Foehrenbach (my amazing aunt!). Upstate New York, my grandparent’s farm.Rebecca Plotnick EtsyEtsy

Leave a Reply

