Well why don’t you get inspired by simple holiday decor and stunning art?

I’m already thinking about ideas for Christmas next year. (Yes, I am crazy!)  These pictures popped up on Pinterest today, and I love the simplicity of them all.  It could be from the overloaded Christmas feeling I have now as I look at what needs to be taken down and stored.   These images have stunning artwork with lovely holiday decor around them.  Perfect for next year!

Images found on Melissa Mercier and Apartment Therapy

by Kristin 

Leave a Reply

