Well why don’t you organize your space?

After reading Hannah’s post on getting organized in style with the cool calendars I decided that it is finally time to clean up and organize my studio.    It is a mess!  It will definitely keep my distractions to a minimum (right?), will place me in a productive spot physically and mentally, and Hannah and I can complete a lot more work together.  My studio is open and airy so here are a few ateliers I admire, and the artists’ work is pretty spectacular too.

Leave a Reply

