Well why don’t you, get some pattern?

I find patterns quite calming, maybe its the sense of routine that bring the calm to what otherwise might be quite hectic.  I’ve been researching some pattern artists over the last few months, as I want to put one in the studio.  Its taken me this long to narrow down to my 3 favourite artists (there are so many amazing artists out there when you look), so here are some works of my top 3…

maya hayuk

maya hayuk

maya hayuk

Heather Hansen

Heather Hansen

Heather Hansen

Carl Cashman

Carl Cashman

Carl Cashman

One thought on “Well why don’t you, get some pattern?

Leave a Reply

