Well, why don’t you get the look?

We showed Sasha Bikoff’s fantastic art packed apartment the other week, and I was really drawn to this colorful photograph .     I did a bit of research to find similar artists and ideas. Then after a recent visit to my aunt’s home I found a photograph she had taken while in Brazil that is almost identical to this one.  I am in luck!  If you like the look we are giving you a few ideas on where to find art that is similar and in varying prices, or contact me for my aunt’s info.   

DOS 3

1. Marcelo Castro does incredible travel, cityscapes, and architecture photos for an unbelievable starting price of $25.00 per image, 12X18 inches.  I am sure larger images can be discussed with him.  Here is one of my favorites…

2 and 3. Martin from Shutterstock where you can download and print the images yourself.  Packages start at about $50. for 5 images, but if you want to go crazy there is an option to buy and unlimited download for a monthly fee.   The best past is the photographer is still paid a commission

Leave a Reply

