Well, why don’t you make it a “street art” mural?

Living in East London it is hard not to be inspired by the incredible street art.  Hackney (where I live) is home to some of the most famous pieces, and I’ll truly miss not seeing them every day.  That got me thinking that maybe I just need my own “street art” wall in my home.  Its a big commitment, but I think it can would bring so much to a home.  Check out some of these “street art” style painted walls…

New restaurant design...
painted brick wall
25 Beautiful Home Murals
2f79b6253aa5791412f9e2309b15c917.jpg 736 × 1 004 pixels
*
 
Leave a Reply

